Apple Music:

Fusing elements of bass house and G-house together, rising Swiss talent Godamn make a bouncy New Noise debut on « All Good. »

R3HAB x Lia Marie Johnson – The Wave (Waysons Remix) [R3hab Music] – OUT NOW!

R3HAB x Lia Marie Johnson – The Wave (Waysons Remix)

Listen here:

AProd Agency welcomes GODAMN

We are proud to announce that since now we are representing swiss duo GODAMN (Confession, Barong Family) for management & worldwide bookings! Welcome to the AProd family!

For any request please contact:

RIVERO & Mutiny – Keep It Low [Revealed] – OUT NOW!

Listen here ➡️

Signalling the first Revealed Miami Festival EP after the labels previous Revealed Miami Sampler offerings, Revealed Recordings gear up to deliver 10 killer tracks which plan to become the soundtrack to this years anticipated week of Miami mayhem. Releasing two tracks a day this week including material from returning artists such as Olly James, Dirty Ducks and RIVERO to an array of fresh talent, the jam-packed collection of sounds will drop on March 16th!

Aiming to offer diverse soundscapes for all dimensions of the Miami week madness, Revealed once more put forward a magnitude of styles fitting for both warming up and taking over the dancefloor. Opening with Olly James, who returns after the mammoth track ‘Fuego’ with ‘Soulja’ – kick starting the EP with a flurry of club-cleared synth work. Further adding maximum energy with tracks including Notalike’s ‘Do You Wanna’ and bass-heavy ‘TRN IT UP’ from Matt Watkins feat. Xyclone, to the vocal masterpiece ‘Butterfly’ from Andrew Belize & Adaptiv.

Returning force Dirty Ducks also make their mark with their signature rolling grooves in ‘Outlaw’, along with the stellar energy-driven beats & bass combination from Sunstars with ‘Darkside’. Also featured on the EP is a melting pot of forward thinking grooves from Revealed’s ever growing talent pool, including Steven Vegas & Kevin Brand’s ‘Tequila’, RIVERO & Mutiny’s ‘Keep It Low’, DOMENO, Swede Dreams ‘Slack’ and finishing with ‘Stellar’ from Sansixto, Max Adrian & Aftermarket.

RIVERO – Down Dirty [Revealed] – OUT NOW!

Listen here ➡️

After delivering an ultimate selection of diversified offerings on the imprint so far including the most recent ‘Wait For The Night’ edit which received stellar support from artists such as Tiësto, Blasterjaxx, Ummet Ozcan and Futuristic Polar Bears, Rivero drops his first track of 2018 on the Revealed Recordings imprint titled ‘Down Dirty’.